Please contact us at info@elachieve.org to learn about our approach or to schedule an Introductory Webinar.  

Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work

Annual Spring Symposia

Mountain West Region (Arvada, CO)

Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:00 am - Wed May 01, 2019 4:00 pm
Arvada Center, 6901 Wadsworth Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 ()
720-898-7204
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar - K-12 Systematic ELD

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 am - Fri May 24, 2019 4:00 pm
Aurora School District, 15771 E. 1st Avenue , Aurora, CO 80011 (US)
Paid Event

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Jun 14, 2019 4:00 pm
Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas ()
Paid Event

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:00 pm
Walla Walla Public Schools, 1162 Entley St., Walla Walla, WA 99362 ()
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar-Elementary Constructing Meaning

Leadership Seminar-Secondary Constructing Meaning

Institutes - Elementary Systematic ELD

SOAR (CO), ElemELD Day 5

Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

Institutes - Elementary Constructing Meaning

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 4

Fri May 03, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 5

Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Institutes - Secondary Constructing Meaning

Eastside, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Thu May 09, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Administrator Support Sessions

Bethel School District, ElemCM Admin Day 2

Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Eastside, SecCM Admin Day 2

Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Bethel School District, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Dallas School District ElemCM Admin Day 3

Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Hermiston Combined SysELD Admin, Day 1

Tue Jul 09, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Grandview SD Admin Support, Day 1

Thu Aug 01, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grandview School District, 1401 West Street, Grandview, WA 98930 (US)

Grandview SD Admin Support, Day 2

Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grandview School District, 1401 West Street, Grandview, WA 98930 (US)

Walla Walla SecCM Admin, Day 1

Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Walla Walla Public Schools, 1162 Entley St., Walla Walla, WA 99362 ()

Walla Walla SecCM Admin, Day 2

Thu Dec 05, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Walla Walla Public Schools, 1162 Entley St., Walla Walla, WA 99362 ()

Hermiston Combined SysELD Admin, Day 2

Wed Dec 11, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Institutes - Combined Systematic ELD

Hermiston Combined SysELD Teacher, Day 1

Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Hermiston Combined SysELD Teacher, Day 2

Wed Jul 31, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Hermiston Combined SysELD Teacher, Day 3

Fri Oct 11, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Hermiston Combined SysELD Teacher, Day 4

Thu Nov 21, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Hermiston Combined SysELD Teacher, Day 5

Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Back To Top