Please contact us at info@elachieve.org to learn about our approach or to schedule an Introductory Webinar.  

Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work

Annual Spring Symposia

Northwest Region (Salem, OR)

Wed Feb 20, 2019 8:00 am - Thu Feb 21, 2019 4:00 pm
Salem Convention Center, 200 Commercial St. SE, Salem, OR 97301 ()
1-866-614-1900
Paid Event

Northern California (Oakland, CA)

Wed Mar 06, 2019 8:00 am - Thu Mar 07, 2019 4:00 pm
Oakland Scottish Rite Center, 1547 Lakeside Dr., Oakland, CA 94612 ()
510-451-1903
Paid Event

Mountain West Region (Arvada, CO)

Wed Mar 13, 2019 8:00 am - Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:00 pm
Arvada Center, 6901 Wadsworth Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 ()
720-898-7204
Paid Event

Southern Region (Fayetteville, AR)

Wed Apr 03, 2019 8:00 am - Thu Apr 04, 2019 4:00 pm
Fayetteville Town Center, 15 West Mountain, Fayetteville, AR 72701 (US)
479.587.9944
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar - K-12 Systematic ELD

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon May 20, 2019 8:00 am - Fri May 24, 2019 4:00 pm
Aurora School District, 15771 E. 1st Avenue , Aurora, CO 80011 (US)
Paid Event

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 03, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Jun 07, 2019 4:00 pm
Arkansas, Fayetteville, Arkansas ()
Paid Event

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Jun 14, 2019 4:00 pm
Pomona Unified School District, 1170 Washington St, Pomona, CA 91767 (US)
Paid Event

K-12 Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:00 pm
Washington, Prosser, WA ()
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar-Elementary Constructing Meaning

Elementary Constructing Meaning: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Aug 16, 2019 4:00 pm
Centennial School District, 18135 SE Brooklyn St., Portland, OR 97236 (US)
(503) 762-3719
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar-Secondary Constructing Meaning

Secondary Constructing Meaning: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Jun 21, 2019 4:00 pm
Northern California, San Mateo, CA 94401 ()

Paid Event

Secondary Constructing Meaning: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Aug 05, 2019 8:00 am - Fri Aug 09, 2019 4:00 pm
Southern Oregon, Medford, OR ()

Paid Event

Institutes - Elementary Systematic ELD

Aspire, ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Aspire Public Schools, Central Valley, 3311 E. Morada Lane, Stockton, CA 95205 (US)
(209) 647-3047

Gresham-Barlow, ElemELD Day 5

Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Gresham-Barlow School District, 1331 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR 97030 (US)

Dixon, ElemELD and SecELD Teacher Day 5

Fri Mar 08, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dixon School District, 180 South First Street, Dixon CA 95620 (US)

SOAR (CO), ElemELD Day 3

Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

SOAR (CO), ElemELD Day 4

Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

SOAR (CO), ElemELD Day 5

Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

Institutes - Secondary Systematic ELD

Secondary Systematic ELD Institute

Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:00 am - Thu Apr 11, 2019 3:30 pm
Hayward Unified School Distrcit, Hayward, CA 94544 (US)

Paid Event

Institutes - Elementary Constructing Meaning

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 1

Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 2

Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Morgan Hill, ElemCM Teacher Day 5

Thu Feb 28, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Morgan Hill School District, 15600 Concord Circle, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (US)

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 3

Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 4

Fri May 03, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Dallas School District ElemCM Day 5

Thu May 23, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Institutes - Secondary Constructing Meaning

North Wasco, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
North Wasco County School District, 3632 West 10th Street, The Dalles, OR 97058 (US)

Sunnyvale, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Thu Mar 07, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunnyvale USD, 819 W. Iowa Street, Sunnyvale, CA 94086 (US)

Eastside, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Tue Mar 19, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Sunnyvale, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Thu Mar 28, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunnyvale USD, 819 W. Iowa Street, Sunnyvale, CA 94086 (US)

Eastside, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Eastside, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Thu May 09, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Administrator Support Sessions

North Wacso, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
North Wasco County School District, 3632 West 10th Street, The Dalles, OR 97058 (US)

Aspire, ElemELD Admin Day 3

Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Aspire Public Schools, Central Valley, 3311 E. Morada Lane, Stockton, CA 95205 (US)
(209) 647-3047

Dallas School District ElemCM Admin Day 1

Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Astoria District Elem/Sec CM Admin Day 1

Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Astoria School District, 785 Alameda Avenue, Astoria, OR 97103 (US)
(503)325-6441

Morgan Hill, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Wed Feb 27, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Morgan Hill School District, 15600 Concord Circle, Morgan Hill, CA 95037 (US)

Eastside, SecCM Admin Day 1

Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Astoria District Elem/Sec CM Admin Day 2

Tue Apr 16, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Astoria School District, 785 Alameda Avenue, Astoria, OR 97103 (US)
(503)325-6441

Forest Grove, SecCM Observation Day 7

Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Dallas School District ElemCM Admin Day 2

Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Forest Grove, SecCM Observation Day 8

Thu Apr 18, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Observation Day 9

Fri Apr 19, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Bethel School District, ElemCM Admin Day 2

Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Eastside, SecCM Admin Day 2

Fri May 10, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Eastside Union School District, 45006 30th St. E, Lancaster, CA 93535 (US)
(661) 952-1200

Bethel School District, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Dallas School District ElemCM Admin Day 3

Fri May 24, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Dallas School District, 111 SW Ash St, Dallas 97338 (US)
(503) 623-5594

Back To Top