Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work

Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work - Symposium

Tue Feb 27, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
University of California - Irvine, A 311 W Peltason Dr., Irvine, CA 92697 (US)
Paid Event

Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work - Symposium

Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Oakland Scottish Rite Center, 1547 Lakeside Dr., Oakland, CA 94612 ()
510-451-1903
Paid Event

Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work - Symposium

Thu Mar 15, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Salem Convention Center, 200 Commercial St. SE, Salem, OR 97301 ()
1-866-614-1900
Paid Event

Introduction to E.L. Achieve's Work - Symposium

Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Arvada Center, 6901 Wadsworth Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 ()
720-898-7204
Paid Event

Symposium

E.L. Achieve Symposium

Tue Feb 27, 2018 8:00 am - Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:00 pm
University of California - Irvine, A 311 W Peltason Dr., Irvine, CA 92697 (US)
Paid Event

E.L. Achieve Symposium

Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:00 am - Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:00 pm
Oakland Scottish Rite Center, 1547 Lakeside Dr., Oakland, CA 94612 ()
510-451-1903
Paid Event

E.L. Achieve Symposium

Thu Mar 15, 2018 8:00 am - Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:00 pm
Salem Convention Center, 200 Commercial St. SE, Salem, OR 97301 ()
1-866-614-1900
Paid Event

E.L. Achieve Symposium

Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:00 am - Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:00 pm
Arvada Center, 6901 Wadsworth Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 ()
720-898-7204
Paid Event

Institutes - Elementary Systematic ELD

ACES–ElemELD Teacher Day 4

Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
ACES Charter School, 119 E. 37th St, Los Angeles, CA 90011 (US)

Dixon, ElemELD Day 5

Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Dixon School District, 180 South First Street, Dixon CA 95620 (US)

Greenfield –ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Greenfield Union School District, 1624 Fairfield Rd., Bakersfield, CA 93307 (US)

Pomona ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Thu Feb 01, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pomona Unified School District, 635 Lincoln Ave., Pomona, CA 91767 (US)

Pomona ElemELD Admin Day 2

Fri Feb 02, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pomona Unified School District, 635 Lincoln Ave., Pomona, CA 91767 (US)

ACES–ElemELD Teacher Day 4

Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
ACES Charter School, 119 E. 37th St, Los Angeles, CA 90011 (US)

ACES–ElemELD Admin Day 2

Mon Feb 05, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
ACES Charter School, 119 E. 37th St, Los Angeles, CA 90011 (US)

SOAR Charter, ElemELD Teacher Day 2

Thu Feb 08, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver, CO, Denver, CO (US)

ACES–ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
ACES Charter School, 119 E. 37th St, Los Angeles, CA 90011 (US)

Salt Lake City, ElemELD Teacher Day 4

Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Salt Lake City School District, 440 E. 100 S., Salt Lake City, UT 84111-1891 (US)

ACES–ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Mon Feb 26, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
ACES Charter School, 119 E. 37th St, Los Angeles, CA 90011 (US)

SOAR Charter, ElemELD Teacher Day 3

Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver, CO, Denver, CO (US)

Salt Lake City, ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Salt Lake City School District, 440 E. 100 S., Salt Lake City, UT 84111-1891 (US)

SOAR Charter, ElemELD Teacher Day 4

Thu Apr 12, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver, CO, Denver, CO (US)

SOAR Charter, ElemELD Teacher Day 5

Thu May 03, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver, CO, Denver, CO (US)

Institutes - Secondary Systematic ELD

Hermiston, SecELD Teacher Day 5

Mon Jan 22, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Hermiston School District, 502 W. Standard Ave., Hermiston, OR 97838 (US)

Institutes - Elementary Constructing Meaning

Bethel, ElemCM Teacher Day 3

Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Bethel, ElemCM Teacher Day 4

Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Bethel, ElemCM Teacher Day 5

Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Bethel School District, 4640 Barger Drive, Eugene OR 97402 (US)

Institutes - Secondary Constructing Meaning

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 1

Wed Jan 17, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Parkrose, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Parkrose School District, 10636 NE Prescott St., Portland, OR 97220 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 1

Thu Jan 18, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Southern Oregon ESD, SecCM Teacher Day 1

Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Grandview– SecCM Admin Day 3

Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Grandview School District, 913 W 2nd Street, Grandview, WA 98930 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Ontario SD, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Thu Jan 25, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ontario, OR, 195 SW Third Avenue, Ontario, OR 97914 (US)

David Douglas, SecCM Day 5

Fri Jan 26, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
David Douglas USD, 1500 SE 130th Ave., Portland, OR 97233 (US)

Alameda, SecCM Day 3

Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alameda Unified School District, 420 Grand Street, Alameda, CA 94501 (US)

Poudre, SecCM Teacher Day 1

Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)

Poudre, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Thu Feb 01, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Sequoia SecCM Admin Day 3

Tue Feb 06, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Teacher Day 1

Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Tue Feb 13, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Southern Oregon ESD, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Alameda, SecCM Day 4

Tue Feb 27, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alameda Unified School District, 420 Grand Street, Alameda, CA 94501 (US)

Ontario SD, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Thu Mar 01, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ontario, OR, 195 SW Third Avenue, Ontario, OR 97914 (US)

Southern Oregon ESD, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Sun Mar 04, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Poudre, SecCM Teacher Day 3

Tue Mar 06, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Southern Oregon ESD, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Tue Mar 20, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Alameda, SecCM Day 5

Thu Mar 22, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Alameda Unified School District, 420 Grand Street, Alameda, CA 94501 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Wed Mar 28, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Poudre, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Wed Apr 04, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Tue Apr 10, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Ontario SD, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Thu Apr 19, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ontario, OR, 195 SW Third Avenue, Ontario, OR 97914 (US)

Southern Oregon ESD, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Tue Apr 24, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 4

Thu Apr 26, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Poudre, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Thu May 03, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)

Ontario SD, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Thu May 10, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Ontario, OR, 195 SW Third Avenue, Ontario, OR 97914 (US)

Sequoia, SecCM Teacher Day 5

Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sequoia UHSD, 480 James Ave., Redwood City, CA 94062 (US)

Back To Top