Leadership Seminar - Elementary Systematic ELD

Elementary Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:00 am - Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)
Paid Event

Elementary Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:00 am - Fri Jul 21, 2017 4:00 pm
Springdale Public Schools, 1457 E Robinson Rd., Springdale, AR 72764 (US)
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar - Secondary Systematic ELD

Secondary Systematic ELD: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:00 am - Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:00 pm
Dolce Hayes Mansion - San Jose, CA, 200 Edenvale Avenue, San Jose, CA 95136 (US)
Paid Event

Leadership Seminar-Elementary Constructing Meaning

Leadership Seminar-Secondary Constructing Meaning

Secondary Constructing Meaning: Teacher and Administrator Leader Strands

Mon Jun 05, 2017 8:00 am - Fri Jun 09, 2017 4:00 pm
Poudre School District, 2407 LaPorte Avenue, Fort Collins, CO 80521 (US)

Paid Event

Institutes - Elementary Systematic ELD

Gresham-Barlow SD, ElemELD Day 5

Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gresham-Barlow School District, 1331 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR 97030 (US)

Gresham-Barlow SD, ElemELD Day 4

Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gresham-Barlow School District, 1331 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR 97030 (US)

Gresham-Barlow SD, ElemELD Day 3

Thu Aug 24, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gresham-Barlow School District, 1331 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR 97030 (US)

Gresham-Barlow SD, ElemELD Day 2

Tue Jun 13, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gresham-Barlow School District, 1331 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR 97030 (US)

Gresham-Barlow SD, ElemELD Day 1

Wed Jun 07, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Gresham-Barlow School District, 1331 NW Eastman Parkway, Gresham, OR 97030 (US)

San Francisco, ElemELD Day 2

Wed Aug 09, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

San Francisco, ElemELD Day 1

Wed May 24, 2017 8:00 am - Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

Institutes - Secondary Constructing Meaning

Back To Top