Administrator Support Sessions

Jonesboro, ElemELD Admin Day 2

Mon Jan 07, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Jonesboro Public Schools, 2506 SW Square, Jonesboro, AR 72401 (US)

Wilbur D. Mills, ElemELD Admin Day 3

Wed Jan 09, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wilbur D. Mills Education Service Coop, 114 N. Main Street, Beebe, AR 72012 (US)

Northwest Arkansas ESC, ElemELD Admin Day 3

Fri Jan 11, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Northwest Arkansas Education Service Cooperative, 4 North Double Springs Rd, Farmington, AR 72730 (US)

Walla Walla, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Walla Walla Public Schools, 1162 Entley St., Walla Walla, WA 99362 ()

Aspire, ElemELD Day 2

Fri Jan 18, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Aspire Public Schools, Central Valley, 3311 E. Morada Lane, Stockton, CA 95205 (US)

LA Alliance - College Ready Academy #8, ElemELD Admin Day 2

Mon Jan 21, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
LA Alliance - College Ready Academy, 601 South Figueroa Street, 4th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90017 ()

Forest Grove, SecCM Observation Day 5

Thu Jan 24, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Forest Grove, SecCM Observation Day 6

Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Forest Grove School District, 1728 Main Street, Forest Grove, OR 97116 (US)

Soledad, SecCM Admin Day 3

Thu Jan 31, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Soledad Unified School District, 1261 Metz Road, Soledad, CA 93960 (US)

Pomona, ElemELD Admin Day 3

Fri Feb 01, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pomona Unified School District, 1170 Washington St, Pomona, CA 91767 (US)

KIPP: Adelante (San Diego), ElemELD Admin Day 2

Wed Feb 06, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
KIPP: Adelante (San Diego), 1475 Sixth Avenue, 2nd floor, San Diego, CA 92101 ()

Centennial, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Thu Feb 14, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Centennial School District, 18135 SE Brooklyn St., Portland, OR 97236 (US)

North Wacso, ElemCM Admin Day 3

Fri Feb 22, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
North Wasco County School District, 3632 West 10th Street, The Dalles, OR 97058 (US)

Aspire, ElemELD Day 3

Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Aspire Public Schools, Central Valley, 3311 E. Morada Lane, Stockton, CA 95205 (US)

Back To Top