Institutes - Elementary Systematic ELD

San Fransisco USD ElemELD Teacher, Day 1

Wed Aug 07, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

San Fransisco USD ElemELD Teacher, Day 2

Thu Aug 08, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

Denver Public Schools ElemELD Teacher, Day 1

Thu Sep 05, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

San Fransisco USD ElemELD Teacher, Day 3

Thu Sep 26, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

Denver Public Schools ElemELD Teacher, Day 2

Thu Oct 03, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

San Fransisco USD ElemELD Teacher, Day 4

Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

Denver Public Schools ElemELD Teacher, Day 3

Thu Oct 31, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

Denver Public Schools ElemELD Teacher, Day 4

Thu Nov 14, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

Denver Public Schools ElemELD Teacher, Day 5

Tue Dec 03, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Denver Public Schools, 1230 S. Grant Street, Denver, CO 80210 (US)

San Fransisco USD ElemELD Teacher, Day 4

Thu Dec 12, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
San Francisco Unified School District, 555 Franklin Street, San Francisco, CA 94102 (US)

Contact Us

2450 La Mirada Dr.
Vista, CA 92081
P: 760-290-3461
F: 831-536-1616

elachieve.org

Back To Top