Institutes - Secondary Constructing Meaning

Aurora Public School SecCM, Teacher Day 1

Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Aurora School District, 15771 E. 1st Avenue , Aurora, CO 80011 (US)

Aurora Public School SecCM, Teacher Day 2

Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Aurora School District, 15771 E. 1st Avenue , Aurora, CO 80011 (US)

Aurora Public School SecCM, Teacher Day 3

Fri Jul 26, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Aurora School District, 15771 E. 1st Avenue , Aurora, CO 80011 (US)

LA Alliance, SecCM Teacher Day 1

Fri Aug 02, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
LA Alliance - College Ready Academy, 601 South Figueroa Street, 4th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90017 ()

LA Alliance, SecCM Teacher Day 2

Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
LA Alliance - College Ready Academy, 601 South Figueroa Street, 4th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90017 ()

Southern Oregon ESD SecCM Apprentice Teacher, Day 1

Mon Aug 12, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Southern Oregon ESD SecCM Apprentice Teacher, Day 2

Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Southern OR ESD, 101 North Grape Street , Medford, OR 97501 (US)

Wahluke SecCM, Teacher Day 1

Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wahluke School District, 411 E Saddle Mountain Dr, Wahluke, WA 99349 (US)

Walla Walla SecCM Teacher, Day 1

Mon Aug 19, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Walla Walla Public Schools, 1162 Entley St., Walla Walla, WA 99362 ()

Walla Walla SecCM Teacher, Day 2

Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:00 am - 8:00 am
Walla Walla Public Schools, 1162 Entley St., Walla Walla, WA 99362 ()

Royal SecCM (Cohort 1 & 2) Teacher, Day 1

Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Royal School District, 901 Ahlers Rd , Royal City, WA 99357 (US)

Royal SecCM (Cohort 1 & 2) Teacher, Day 2

Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Royal School District, 901 Ahlers Rd , Royal City, WA 99357 (US)

Contact Us

2450 La Mirada Dr.
Vista, CA 92081
P: 760-290-3461
F: 831-536-1616

elachieve.org

Back To Top